Deleting your Bitrise account
We’re always sad to see you go but if you wish to delete your Bitrise account, it’s quite simple.
Workspace ownership
If you are the only confirmed owner of a Workspace, you must transfer the ownership of the Workspace to another account, or delete it before deleting your account.
-
Log in to Bitrise and click the profile image in the upper right corner to open the dropdown menu.
-
Select the Account settings option.

-
On the bottom of the Profile page, click the Delete account button and follow the instructions.